Next Week All the works on Isovni Saatchi Profile will be discounted!

By now the late night spaceship has departed. After about twenty years of research without feeling the need to show the works in live exhibitions, the decision to allow enthusiasts to acquire the work they like most comes naturally. Because the value of each work can only grow, but the price should never be a problem. And the value and the price are not the same thing! During the next week, by visiting my profile on Saatchiart.com, using the appropriate “make an offer” button it will be possible to make an offer below the sale price, with the certainty that all offers from € 300 will be accepted (excluding shipping costs) for each work on canvas, from € 150 (excluding shipping costs) for all other types. However, I invite the bidder, if he wishes, to express his thoughts in the notes section, so that I can enrich myself with it. I like to think of this as a retrospective exhibition. I like the idea of ​​starting to show the works created over the years with a retrospective! Thank you! https://saatchiart.com/isovniartstudio 

@saatchi_gallery #Nft #isovni #myincurablegood

Leave a comment